Unregistered Avatar

Reply

Free Ipods


 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes

  #1 (permalink)  

Old 04-02-2005, 08:56 PM

Free Ipods

I swear it real and legit its been on tech tv and everywhere. Free Ipod with free shipping. I already completed my edge of the deal and they confirmed it and I need to refer 5 more people and have them to complete the entire offer for me to get my free 20 gb ipod. I BEG of you if you can support me If you do the offer for me you get the self offer credit to then you need to get 5 more people like me. Give me sympathy, consider it

Make sure you use this link
http://www.freeiPods.com/?r=8404028
FuLouZero

FuLouZero is offline illustrator

FuLouZero's Avatar

Join Date: Jul 2004

Location: Knoxville, TN

Posts: 1,405

Send a message via AIM to FuLouZero Send a message via MSN to FuLouZero Send a message via Yahoo to FuLouZero

  #2 (permalink)  

Old 04-02-2005, 09:45 PM

http://www.visualdesigncore.com/showthread.php?t=566


my brother tried this here too... no luck on his side. But he got one for christmas
missionsix

missionsix is online now Administrator

missionsix's Avatar

Join Date: Feb 2004

Location: under you.

Posts: 4,944

Send a message via AIM to missionsix Send a message via MSN to missionsix

  #3 (permalink)  

Old 04-03-2005, 01:12 AM

it sounds like a scam.......
__________________

I'm a hermy, yes, those were really boobs. Cock is my friend .

(O.o) copy bunny into ur sig
(u u) 2 help him achieve world domination.
Luz

Luz is offline Moderator

Luz's Avatar

Join Date: Feb 2005

Location: Closet

Posts: 4,407

Send a message via AIM to Luz Send a message via MSN to Luz

  #4 (permalink)  

Old 04-03-2005, 03:05 AM

its supposedly legit, and alot of high-end respectable companies and people have tried it out...the guys on g4techtv tried it out and one of them got the $250 gift certificate fine, but the shipping on the actual ipod was slow, more than one month.
__________________
borednerd

borednerd is offline registered.

borednerd's Avatar

Join Date: Feb 2005

Posts: 31

  #5 (permalink)  

Old 04-03-2005, 11:07 AM

Yea its definately legit. The companies pay for the ipod, but inturn get lots of subscriptions. Even though they can be canceled. they are still gaining membres / money.
missionsix

missionsix is online now Administrator

missionsix's Avatar

Join Date: Feb 2004

Location: under you.

Posts: 4,944

Send a message via AIM to missionsix Send a message via MSN to missionsix

  #6 (permalink)  

Old 04-03-2005, 05:29 PM

toobad its only for america.
__________________
My Deviant
Ntrik_

Ntrik_ is offline custom Title

Ntrik_'s Avatar

Join Date: May 2004

Location: Street

Posts: 891

Send a message via AIM to Ntrik_
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Gj Conan The VOID! 10 06-07-2005 03:27 PM
Free Auto Driver Updater FuLouZero Traditional Art Discussion and Support 0 05-26-2005 05:25 PM
Get your free copy today! FuLouZero Discussion Lounge 5 04-19-2005 06:43 PM
The most addictive free mmorpg... ever FuLouZero Discussion Lounge 0 02-15-2005 08:08 PM
FreeIpods.Com FREE GMAIL ACCOUNTS Sniph The VOID! 14 10-28-2004 08:13 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:27 PM.